

TMHNU NADAR SARASWATHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VADAPUDUPATTI. ANNANJI (PO), THENI – 625 531.

Email : nspublic2015@gmail.com

Contact : 7871309798 - 9095200201

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No	NAME AND QUALIFICATION	OCCUPATION	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. T. Raja Mohan B.sc.,	Chairman – TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Chairman
2	Mr. P.P. Ganesh B.Sc.,	Vice – Chairman - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Vice – Chairman
3	Mr. M.M. Anandavel MBA.,	General Secretary - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	General Secretary
4	Mr. M. Palaniappan	Treasurer - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Treasurer
5	Mr. L. Kannan BBA.,	Secretary - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Secretary
6	MR. A.P. Karthikeyan	Joint Secretary - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Joint Secretary
7	Mr. O.K.T Vijay B.A.,	Joint Secretary - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Joint Secretary
8	Mrs. P. Sampavi M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Phil.,	Principal - TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi Public School	Member Secretary
9	Mr. C. Mathalai Sundaram	Principal – N.S. College of engineering and technology, Theni	Member Educationalist
10	Mrs. P. Chithra	Principal – TMHNU Nadar Saraswathi College of Arts and Science	Member Educationalist
11	Mr. N. Senbaga Rajan B.E.,	Engineer	Member - Engineer
12	Dr. C. Sermarajan	Doctor	Member -Doctor
13	Mrs. G. Arunadevi B.A., B.Ed.,	Teacher	Member – Parent
14	Mrs. R. Rani Rama Devi M.com.,	Accountant	Member – Parent
15	Mrs. P. Muthuselvi M.A., B.Ed	Teacher	Member - Teacher
16	Mrs. J. Gayathri M.A., B.Ed.,	Teacher	Member – Teacher
17	Mrs. T. Rajalakshmi	Classical Dancer	Member - Arts